Friday, April 4, 2008

Hansbrough named AP men's player of the year

Tyler Hansbrough 56 votes
Michael Beasley 15 votes
Chris Douglas-Roberts 1 vote

Normally the AP and the coaches aren't terribly far off, so it looks like Hansbrough will win National POY honors (as he deserves). Take that Beasley! I hope you get drafted by the Knicks!

No comments: